Help?   Sitemap   Contact
: 0   View Cart
AT CD/VinylOther CD/VinylClothingBooksDVD/VideoOtherSale
Subscribe to the AT newsletter:
Rank Restraint
ar018 (2001) CD - $8.00
The Frisk features members of Blatz, The Criminals, The Gr'ups, The Nerve Agents, and A.F.I., punk rockin' it out on this incredible debut EP. Eight raging songs from this all-star line-up, including a co-written song with Jesse Michaels/Operation Ivy and an updated version of The Clash "Know Your Rights"! This features Jesse Luscious the Mail Male. Hard-to-find!

"The Frisk hail from the East Bay of California and contain members of AFI, The Criminals and Nerve Agents. I assume they are taking a hiatus from their normal schedule to crank out this more-than-reasonably-priced thrasher. This 8-track CD clocks in at around 20 minutes and shreds all the way thru kinda like Circle Jerks'"Group Sex "minus the political bent. Most noteworthy is the cover of The Clash's "Know Your Rights" and obvious angst-fave "Fuck You" which epitomizes this record's intent in about two minutes."
- Impact


See more items by:
Adeline Records
The Criminals
The Frisk
The Gr'ups

HomeAT FAQSitemapContactOrder Info © 2004 Alternative Tentacles